Board Members

Delran Middle and High School PTA
Board of Directors
2018 – 2019

(For general questions, please contact us at delran.mshs.pta@gmail.com)


Executive Committee


President: Denise Klein 
rdklein@comcast.net

Vice President: Becky Whitmeyer 
rwhitmeyer1122@gmail.com

Treasurer: Jackie Cook 
JackieLC00k36@gmail.com

Corresponding SecretaryLisa Kempton 
LKempton608@comcast.net

Recording Secretary: Maureen Mesisca 
cisco021@aol.com


Standing & Special Committees


Arts in Education: Kim O’Connor 
Kimberly.oconnor@yahoo.com

BINGO: Denise Klein 
rdklein@comcast.net

Bylaws: Candy Cure Booth 
candycc@gmail.com


DMS Bookfair: Lisa Kempton & Renee Brignola
LKempton608@comcast.net
nebriggy3@comcast.net

Gift Basket Extravaganza: Denise Klein
rdklein@comcast.net

Graduation Signs: Jeanette Marshall & Becky Whitmeyer
jm2dog@comcast.net
rwhitmeyer1122@gmail.com

Hospitality: Jeanette Marshall
jm2dog@comcast.net

Lunch with Santa & Project Graduation: Dina Brown
dinamb@comcast.net

PTA Membership: Pam Anderson 
devilsone@comcast.net

Senior Stars: Jen Budzyn & Michelle Hess
budzynj@yahoo.com
michellehess@comcast.net

Website & Facebook Page Manager: Lucy Horton 
lucyhorton78@gmail.com

8th Grade Dance: Lena Namnun 
lknamnun@philasd.org


Class Email Reps

Class of 2019 (12th): Dina Brown 
dinamb@comcast.net

Class of 2020 (11th): Pam Anderson 
devilsone@comcast.net

Class of 2021 (10th): Ileana Parkinson 
nonnie@nsfg.net

Class of 2022 (9th): Shannon Stanuikynas 
shannon.stanz@gmail.com

Class of 2023 (8th): Lena Namnun 
lknamnun@philasd.org

Class of 2024 (7th): Jenn Berkoff 
Theberkoffs@verizon.net

Class of 2025 (6th): Kris Scanlon 
kbelisario@comcast.net